World Book Night 2015

World Book Night 2015
Standard

On April 23rd, in honour of World Book Night 2015 I’ll be receiving 18 copies of When God was a Rabbit, by Sarah Winman, to give away, ALL FOR FREE! I cannot describe how excited I am about this, so here’s a gif of the Doctor to express my emotions accurately: world book night 2015 WGR is actually one of my favourite books, and such a great read. If you’d like to know more about the book, please CLICK HERE. So, how am I going to distribute these lovlies? Well, if you fancy a copy you can e-mail me at e-mort@hotmail.co.uk or use the contact form on the contact page. Remember to include your name, and e-mail address. Priority will be given to those in the West Midlands area, and then to those living in the UK. If selected I will contact you and ask for your address (or if I know you, arrange to meet ;)) Please share with all the bookworms you know and love!!

Leave a Reply

