And the winner is…..

And the Winner is
Standard

~DRUM ROLLS~

BlackCapFanatic!

I will be in touch via Tumblr soon to find out your shipping deets 😀

I’d like to thank everyone who entered, it’s really helped spread the word! My blog hit another huge landmark on Tuesday, when my 5 Ways to be a Good Cosplayer post reached over 1000 views, and wound up on the front page of Google! YOU GUYS ARE FREAKING INCREDIBLE.

In other news, I should finish The Silver Linings Playbook in the next week or so, so, as well as Tip Tuesday, there will be a full review coming soon! And as always, I’ll be live tweeting over on @EMLetsRead . I’d really like to know what you thought of the book, and whether the film is worth a watch after. Though no spoilers yet, please!!

Now I’m off for an early kip.

Nos da, mes compadres.

-Mort

 

One thought on “And the winner is…..

Leave a Reply

